~

This page will keep you current with the important dates to remember for Mr. La Marr's fourth grade class.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 





 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 











 

 

 

 

 


November~


Monday, November 12-Holiday: Veteran's Day


Wednesday, November 14-PTA Meeting, Library, 6:15 P.M.


Thursday, November 15-Field Trip-all RL classes to Hiram Johnson for Beauty and the Beast, 8:30-1:00


Thursday, November 15-RLBC Meeting, 6:30, Library


Monday, November 19-Friday, November 23-Thanksgiving break


Monday, November 26-Friday, November 30-Minimum days for conferences


Monday, November 26-Friday, November 30-Fall Book Fair




December~

Monday, December 24-Monday, January 7-Winter Break




January~

Monday, December 24-Monday, January 7-Winter Break


Tuesday, January 8-First day of school for 2019


Monday, January 21-Holiday: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Tuesday, January 22-Friday, January 25-Progress reports issued





February~

Friday, February 14-Valentine's Day


Monday, February 18-Friday, February 22-Holiday: President's Week





March~

Friday, March 1-End of second trimester


Tuesday, March 5-Friday, March 8-minimum days  for conferences, if needed


Friday, March 22-School recess day-no school





April~

Tuesday, April 12-Friday, April 15-Westminster Woods trip


Monday, April 15-Friday, April 19-Spring Break


Tuesday, April 30-Friday, May 3-Progress reports issued





May~

Friday, May 23-Final day to turn in work for the independent reading program


Monday, May 27-Holiday: Memorial Day




June~

Tuesday, June 11-Last day of school for the 2018-19 school year