~

This page will keep you current with the important dates to remember for Mr. La Marr's fourth grade class.

 



 

 

 

 

 

 
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 





 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 















 

February~



Tuesday, February 11-Multiplication math quiz


Tuesday, February 11-Monte Toyon meeting for all interested families; chaperones need to attend, 6:30, room 15


Wednesday, February 12-Field trip to California Museum, 8:30-1:30


Friday, February 14-Metric math quiz


Friday, February 14-Final day to submit payment for the Monte Toyon field trip


Monday, February 17-Friday, February 21-President's Week, no school









March~

Tuesday, March 3-Friday, March 6-Camp Monte Toyon Environmental Field Trip


Friday, March 6-End of trimester 2


Tuesday, March 10-Friday, March 13-Minimum days for conferences for students who need one


Monday, March 16-no school








April~

Thursday, April 2-Third Community Night, Arts Night


Monday, April 6-Friday, April 10-Spring Break, no school


Tuesday, April 28-Friday, May 1-Progress reports issued







May~

Monday, May 25-Holiday: Memorial Day, no school





June~

Tuesday, June 9-Last day of school for the 2019-2020 school year, dismissal is at 12:30