~

This page will keep you current with the important dates to remember for Mr. La Marr's fourth grade class.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 





 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 











 

 

 

 

 



February~



Wednesday, February 14-Number the Stars pyramid sheets are due


Wednesday, February 14-Vocabulary quiz on the words from Number the Stars


Friday, February 16-DOL quiz


Monday, February 19-Friday, February 23-President's Week


Wednesday, February 28-Field trip to California Museum







March~

Friday, March 2-End of second trimester


Tuesday, March 6-Friday, March 9-Minimum days for conferences (optional conferences)


Wednesday, March 21-Field trip to Exploratorium, with the 5th graders


Friday, March 23-LAST DAY to turn in Westminster Woods money


Monday, March 26-Friday March 30-Spring Break







April~

Tuesday, April 3-Westminster Woods meeting, all chaperones are required to attend; everyone is welcome


T
hursday, April 5-Third community night


Monday, April 9-Friday, May 25-CAASPP testing window is open


Tuesday, April 10-Friday, April 13-Westminster Woods field trip


Monday, April - 23-Friday, April 26-Progress reports sent home


Friday, April- 27-No school





May~


Monday, April 9-Friday, May 25-CAASPP testing window is open

Friday, May 25-Final day to submit independent reading work

Monday, May 28-Memorial Day holiday





June~

Monday, June 4-Minimum day, dismissal 12:00


Tuesday, June 5-Final day of school for the 2017-2018 school year, dismissal 12:15