~

This page will keep you current with the important dates to remember for Mr. La Marr's fourth grade class.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 





 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 











 

 

 

 

 

August~

Tuesday, August 14-Innovator Back to School Pool Party, Cottage Pool, 6:30 P.M.


Thursday, August 16-First day of school for 2018-2019 school year, 8:10 A.M.


Thursday, August 23-RLBC meeting, 6:30 P.M., Library


Wednesday, August 29-Back to School Night-grades 4-6, 7:00




September~

Monday, September 3-Holiday: Labor Day





October~

Friday, October 5-School recess day-no school


Monday, October 8-school recess day-no school


Tuesday, October 9-Friday, October 12-Progress reports issued


Wednesday, October 31-Halloween



November~

Friday, November 9-End of first trimester


Friday, November 9-Elementary teacher work day-no school for students


Monday, November 12-Holiday: Veteran's Day


Monday, November 19-Friday, November 23-Thanksgiving break


Monday, November 26-Friday, November 30-Minimum days for conferences





December~

Monday, December 24-Monday, January 7-Winter Break





January~

Monday, December 24-Monday, January 7-Winter Break


Tuesday, January 8-First day of school for 2019


Monday, January 21-Holiday: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Tuesday, January 22-Friday, January 25-Progress reports issued





February~

Friday, February 14-Valentine's Day


Monday, February 18-Friday, February 22-Holiday: President's Week





March~

Friday, March 1-End of second trimester


Tuesday, March 5-Friday, March 8-minimum days  for conferences, if needed


Friday, March 22-School recess day-no school





April~

Tuesday, April 12-Friday, April 15-Westminster Woods trip


Monday, April 15-Friday, April 19-Spring Break


Tuesday, April 30-Friday, May 3-Progress reports issued





May~

Friday, May 23-Final day to turn in work for the independent reading program


Monday, May 27-Holiday: Memorial Day




June~

Tuesday, June 11-Last day of school for the 2018-19 school year