~

This page will keep you current with the important dates to remember for Mr. La Marr's fourth grade class.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 





 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 











 

 

 

 

 


December~


Tuesday, December 11-Math quiz


Wednesday, December 12-NWEA MAP test, math, 10:00


Wednesday, December 12-PTA Meeting, 6:15, Library


Thursday, December 13-RL Visitation Day

Friday, December 14-Final Daily Bites quiz of the year


Thursday, December 20-RL STEM showcase, 8:15-9:00 A.M.


Friday, December 21-fall descriptive writing project is due


Monday, December 24-Monday, January 7-Winter Break




January~

Monday, December 24-Monday, January 7-Winter Break


Tuesday, January 8-First day of school for 2019


Wednesday, January 9-PTA Meeting, 6:15, Library


Thursday, January 17-RL Visitation Day


Monday, January 21-Holiday: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Tuesday, January 22-Friday, January 25-Progress reports issued


Thursday, January 24-RLBC Meeting, 6:30, Library


Friday, January 25- RL Visitation Day


Tuesday, January 29, Field trip-Old Sacramento Walking tour and History Museum, leave DPM at 8:15

Wednesday, January 30-Community Night, Multicultural Night, 6:30 P.M.





February~

Friday, February 14-Valentine's Day


Monday, February 18-Friday, February 22-Holiday: President's Week


Wednesday, February 27-Field trip-California Museum for Time of Remebrance Program, leave DPM at 8:20





March~

Friday, March 1-End of second trimester


Tuesday, March 5-Friday, March 8-minimum days for conferences, if needed


Thursday, March 21-Final day to submit Westminster Woods balance


Friday, March 22-School recess day-no school





April~

Tuesday, April 2-Westminster Woods Meeting for chaperones, 6:30, room 15-all parents are welcome to attend


Tuesday, April 9-Friday, April 12-Westminster Woods trip


Monday, April 15-Friday, April 19-Spring Break


Tuesday, April 30-Friday, May 3-Progress reports issued





May~

Friday, May 23-Final day to turn in work for the independent reading program


Monday, May 27-Holiday: Memorial Day




June~

Tuesday, June 11-Last day of school for the 2018-19 school year